

Hamish Lyon, LFRAIA, Chair of Juries, NH Architecture

Commercial Architecture	Chair	John Wardle, LFRAIA	Wardle		Chair	Tara Emily Ward, RAIA	Fowler and Ward
	Juror	Sarah Hurst, RAIA	FK	Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations & Additions	Juror	Blair Smith, RAIA	Blair Smith Architecture
	Juror	Emily Kilvington, RAIA	NH Architecture		Juror	Antony Martin, RAIA	MRTN Architects
	Graduate Juror	Billy Dong, RAIA	Metier3 Architects		Graduate Juror	Chelsea Telford, RAIA	Lucy Clemenger Architects
Educational Architecture	Chair	Elliet Spring, RAIA	MGS Architects	Residential Architecture - Houses New	Chair	Kim Bridgland, RAIA	Edition Office
	Juror	Tim Brooks, RAIA	Fieldwork		Juror	Andrew Child, RAIA	Andrew Child Architect
	Juror	Sara Kahn, RAIA	OVGA		Juror	Matilda Blazey, RAIA	Kennedy Nolan
	Graduate Juror	Frank Burne Thompson, RAIA	Grimshaw Architects		Graduate Juror	Cara Banks, RAIA	Conservation Studio
Heritage Architecture	Chair	lan McDougall, LFRAIA	ARM Architecture	Residential Architecture - Multiple Housing	Chair	Claire Humphreys	Kerstin Thompson Architects
	Juror	Stephanie Burton, RAIA	Lovell Burton Architecture		Juror	John McIldowie	McIldowie Partners
	Juror	Suzannah Waldron, RAIA	Searle x Waldron Architecture		Juror	Oliver Mayger	Architectus
	Graduate Juror	Qun Zhang, RAIA			Graduate Juror	Meagan Velleman	DKO Architecture
Interior Architecture	Chair	Amelia Borg, RAIA	Sibling Architecture	Small Project Architecture	Chair	Holly Board, RAIA	Boardgrove Architects
	Juror	Erin Watson, RAIA	Fiona Lynch Office & Outer Parlour		Juror	James Taylor, RAIA	Taylor Knights Pty Ltd
	Juror	Matthew Bird, RAIA	Studiobird & Monash University		Juror	Hugh Goad, RAIA	Hugh Goad Architect
	Graduate Juror	James Embry, RAIA	Law Architects		Graduate Juror	Rachael de iongh, RAIA	Hayball Architects
Public Architecture	Chair	Julian Kosloff, FRAIA	Kosloff	Urban Design	Chair	Anna Maskiel	Public Realm Lab
	Juror	Lachlan Anderson, RAIA	Wood Marsh Architecture		Juror	Michael Frazzetto	Six Degrees Architects
	Juror	Leyla Beiglari, RAIA	Victorian Infrastructure Delivery Authority		Juror	Scott Adams	T.C.L
	Graduate Juror	Graduate Juror, RAIA	Cox		Graduate Juror	Emily Sproule	P.PLE Consultants
COLORBOND Award for Steel Architecture	Chair	Christopher Botterill, RAIA	Jackson Clements Burrows	Regional Prize	Chair	Graham Crist, RAIA	Antarctica Architects
	Juror	Laura Bailey, RAIA	Grimshaw		Juror	Clare Connan, RAIA	Woods Bagot
	Juror	Bianca Dentesano, RAIA	Hassell		Juror	Luke Fry, RAIA	Luke Fry Architecture & Interior Design
	Graduate Juror	Brian Duong, RAIA	Brand Architects		Graduate Juror	Katerina Nomikos, RAIA	COX
Melbourne Prize	Chair	Nick James, RAIA	Architecture architecture	Sustainable Architecture	Chair	Deb Adams, RAIA	BKK Architects
	Juror	Lucia Amies, RAIA	Architecture Media		Juror	Kieran Leong, RAIA	DesignInc
	Juror	Delia Teschendorff, RAIA	Delia Teschendorff Architecture		Juror	Shanica Saenrak Hall, RAIA	Stantec
	Graduate Juror	Hugh Matthews, RAIA	Sole Practitioner		Graduate Juror	Elias Hanna, RAIA	
EmAGN Project Award	Chair	David Wagner, FRAIA	Atelier Wagner	Bates Smart Architecture In Media Award	Chair	Daniel Kumnick	Bates Smart
	Juror	Claire Ward, RAIA	Austin Maynard Architects		Juror	Toby Reed	Rachel Hurst Studio
	Juror	Simona Falvo, RAIA	Trower Falvo Architects		Juror	Rachel Hurst	Nervegna Reed Architecture
	Graduate Juror	Jonas Nutter, RAIA	Kennedy Nolan				