About the Victorian Chapter

The Victorian Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects represents the Institute's interests and conducts its business in Victoria. The Victorian Chapter manages an active program of awards and events, and is staffed by an energetic team passionate about architecture and the built environment.

Victorian Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the Victorian Council & committees page.


Ruth White
Victorian Executive Director
ruth.white@architecture.com.au

Jodie Mitchell
Continuing Professional Development Coordinator
jodie.mitchell@architecture.com.au

Erin Hourigan
Administration Coordinator
erin.hourigan@architecture.com.au

Evelyn Morraitis
Membership and Sponsorship Coordinator
evelyn.morraitis@architecture.com.au
 
Sanja Novakovic
Events and Logistics Administration Officer
sanja.novakovic@architecture.com.au

Jason Stanton
Awards and Prizes Coordinator
jason.stanton@architecture.com.au

Gemma Fleurisson
Awards Support Officer
gemma.james@architecture.com.au