AamiPark_John Gollings

AAMI Park, Cox Architecture
photo John Gollings

About the Victorian Chapter

The Victorian Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects represents the Institute's interests and conducts its business in Victoria. The Victorian Chapter manages an active program of awards and events, and is staffed by an energetic team passionate about architecture and the built environment.

Victorian Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the Victorian Council & committees page.


Ruth White
Victorian Executive Director
ruth.white@architecture.com.au

Erin Hourigan
Administration Coordinator
erin.hourigan@architecture.com.au
 
Sanja Novakovic
Partnerships and Events Coordinator 
sanja.novakovic@architecture.com.au

Jason Stanton
Awards and Prizes Coordinator
jason.stanton@architecture.com.au

Kelsey Calder
Membership and Event Coordinator 
kelsey.calder@architecture.com.au 

Renee Van Trier
CPD Coordinator 
reneevt@architecture.com.au 

Eloyse McCall
Administration Assistant
eloysem@architecture.com.au