Larapinta Campsites, Neeson Murcutt Architects Pty Ltd
photo Brett Boardman

What's on

Around the country

EDGE: 2018 National Architecture Conference 
6 - 8 Jun

Northern Territory Chapter Council & committees

The Northern Territory Chapter council oversees the Institute's business and activities in the Territory. The Chapter President is the National Councillor elected by the Northern Territory members.

Chapter Council

Chapter President
Andrew Broffman RAIA ph: +61 8 9852 9110
Immediate Past President
Simon Scally FRAIA
Chapter Council Members
Richard Layton FRAIA 
Keith Savage RAIA
Jenny Culgan RAIA ph: +61 8 8941 8262
Rossi Kourounis RAIA ph: +61 8 8947 1513
Beck Adams RAIA
Robert Foote RAIA ph: +61 8 8999 3663
Steven Huntingford FRAIA ph: +61 8 8981 9466
Ed Farinha RAIA ph: +61 8 8981 9585
Jo Rees RAIA
Jessica Edwards RAIA (Grad) ph: +61 8 8999 4796

Online nomination & voting

At the appropriate time members may nominate and, if a ballot is necessary, vote for:

  • Chapter Council
  • Chapter President
  • Nationally Elected Council Members
  • International Area Committee Members

Only eligible members may participate.

The Australian Institute of Architects' Online Nomination and Voting Service complies with the Institute's regulations for elections.

For support and assistance using this system please contact the Executive Support Team on or (02) 6121 2000.

Go to the online voting system.

Click on the logos to visit our partners websites!