St Gregory’s Hall, Collins Caddaye Architects
photo Stefan Postles

What's on 

in the ACT

  • 11 Dec 2017 - ACT Awards Entries Open
  • 2 Mar 2018 - Entries Close


ACT Chapter Awards and Prizes

The ACT Chapter awards specific Prizes, Awards and Medals that are not part of the National Awards program. You are able to enter the following awards and prizes through the online entry system:

       2018 Architectural Professional of the Year          

The following awards are Jury nominated so you are not able to enter online (all entries are eligible):      
       2018 Pamille Berg Award for Art in Architecture (Jury nominated)
       2018 The Robert Foster Award for Light in Architecture (Jury nominated)