Indigo Slam by Smart Design Studio

Indigo Slam, Smart Design Studio
Photo: Sharrin Rees

What's on

Around the country

NSS5: ArchiTECHNOLOGY
September 2017

About the New South Wales Chapter

The NSW Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects works to represent the Institute and its members across the state of New South Wales. We manage a regular program of events, awards, training and education programs, as well as engaging actively with policy and advocacy of the profession.

To keep up to date with the NSW Chapter news and upcoming events simply subscribe to our fortnightly e-news by forwarding your name and email address to nsw@architecture.com.au.


The NSW Chapter office is sited on the unceded land of the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation. We pay our respects to their Elders, past and present.

NSW Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the NSW Council & committees page.

Murray Brown
Policy Advisor
murray.brown@architecture.com.au

Hannah Burgess
Events Officer
hannah.burgess@architecture.com.au

Ricardo Felipe
Editor & Communications Officer
ricardo.felipe@architecture.com.au

Sascha Garner
Architectural Heritage & Collections Advisor
sascha.garner@architecture.com.au

Dominique Kelaher
Knowledge Services Officer
dominique.kelaher@architecture.com.au

Ian Kynaston
Chief Information Officer
ian.kynaston@architecture.com.au

Joshua Morrin
Executive Director, NSW
joshua.morrin@architecture.com.au

Rosanna Scarcella
Event Coordinator
rosanna.scarcella@architecture.com.au

Tessa Goodman
Awards & Prizes Officer
tessa.goodman@architecture.com.au